Taken - Del 3

"Ah, you're swedish?" "Yes i am." sa jag och log lite mot marken. "Maybe you wanna follow me to my apartment?" Jag kollade upp på honom, och tänkte varför inte? "I share it with 4 other guys, but they're not home yet." "Yes I want! If it's okey..?" sa jag lite osäkert. "Of course!" sa han och vi började att gå mot hans lägenhet.

Harry's perspektiv:
Me, Zayn, Liam and Niall had just returned home after we been doing some grocery shopping. Zayn opened the door, and screamed: "VAS HAPPENIN?!" I were the next one in through the door, and the first thing i noticed was a small pair of white converse.  Is there a girl in our apartment? Why is Louis with some other girl than Eleanor? Many questions, Louis would never cheat on Eleanor, so it must be just a friend of his. I felt someone pushing my back a little, probably it was Niall who wanted food. "I'm hungryy" he 'screamed'. So typical him. I think that it was just me who noticed the white shoes on the floor. Then we hear Lou laughed, and a girl. We all stopped what we're doing and gave each other a strange look. Then we saw Louis standing in front of us. "Hello lads!" he said, as happy as usual. We responded him with a ' Hello Lou' and continue what we're doing. "You guys wanna meet my new friend?" Louis said. We all gave him a look, who said 'more than anything else right now' and we nodded. "You can come now!" Louis screamed and looked into the kitchen. Out from the kitchen, a girl with brown hair walked in and tooked place next to Louis. And I tell you, she was a real beauty. We all lost our chin a bit. I looked on the others and they were thinking the same as me. After, maybe 3 seconds, she sneezed. "Well, this i awkward.." she said and looked down at the floor. You could see that she was a bit ashamed. We all started to laugh, and her laughter was so nice. And her smile.. I can't describe it in words how beautiful it was. "Maybe you guys should introduce yourself right now" Lou said and looked at us. I was quickly to stand in front of her. I held out my hand and said "Harry" while smile to her. She tooked my hand, shaked carefully and said "Alina" while smiling to me. And as the flirting machine I'm, and couldn't keep myself from saying: "What a beautiful name!" She looked at the floor, and blushed a bit. "Thank you" she said and looked in my eyes. She had brown, gorgeous eyes. I let go of her hand and she shaked her hand to all the others. This was a girl worth figthing for. The only problem is that i think that the ohter also think so.
 
We made some food, and while eating it we talked with Alina. "How did you and Louis met?" Liam asked. "I had a terrible day.." I saw how she tried to holding back her tears. "I've lost one of my best friend, my dad left me and mom for some other girl, and my mom drinking at home and asked me to just disappear.." "Oh.." Niall said. "And I found her sitting all alone and crying in the rain, so I asked her if she wanted to follow me to our apartment." Lou said. "Tell us more about you!" I said. "Well, I'm swedish.." ."You are?" Niall asked. "Actually, I am. Every swedish girl doesn't have to be blonde and pretty.." Alina said. "No, all of you swedish girls doesn't have to be pretty, but you are one of them who are pretty" I said. She blushed a bit, and said "Hehe, no I'm not.." "You are!!" I said "Can we stop talk about this, please?" she said while looking into my eyes. I couldn't help but smiling. She smiled at me, then she looked away. She continued with "My name is Alina, and I'm 16 years old.. and I'm afraid of... snakes!" We started to laugh a bit, then she said: "It's not easy to talk about yourself actually! Maybe you guys doesn't speak to people you don't know very well often!" We all looked at each other and started to laugh, much and loud. I saw on her that she didn't had an idea who we are.

Engelskan kanske inte är den bästa, men vafan. Ni förstår säkert ändå.. ;)

Postat av: Isabell

Hej! Kan du inte skriva perspektiven på svenska och när dom pratar så skriver du det på engelska? =) Snälla. =) Kram! xx

Date:2012-08-16 / Time:13:30:57
Postat av: Isabell

Jättebra! Du har väll en berskving om mig hur gammal jag är och hur jag ser ut?

Date:2012-08-16 / Time:13:35:19
Postat av: Frida

Tjenare! Ny läsare här ;) 3 kapitel och redan fast :D Kan inte vänta tills nästa kapitel! :) xx

Date:2012-08-17 / Time:14:34:20
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: