Taken - Del 18

"You know I.. never say no to the things they say I've to do" sa Harry och blinkade mot mig. Jag kände hur kinderna blev rödare och rödare. Det började med att Zayn skulle krama Niall. Efter det snurrade Niall på flaskan och den kom på Harry. "Give Kelly a kiss. On her mouth" Och med dom orden så dog jag inombords


Harry's perspektiv:
Fuck. Why? Why did Niall said that I've to kiss Kelly? Why not Alina? I remembered when I said, clearly, to Niall that I like Alina more than I like Kelly. He knows that, he has not forgotten! Oh no, maybe he also like Alina? This is getting weird. I looked at Kelly and I sawed her looking at me, and grinned. Why didn't I just said 'truth' instead of 'dare'? Why're we even playing this stupid game? I remembered that I said to Alina that I never say no to anything in this game. Speaking of Alina, I didn't dare to give her a look. But I feelt that I've to. I gave her a look, and tried to say that I didn't like this. At all. I think I failed it, cause Alina were looking at the floor, with a dead sight. All I wanted to see, is her brown, beautiful eyes. "Today Harry!" I looked at Kelly, she was not patient. I moved over the floor, and I was standing in front of her. "We can not do it here, in front of all of you!" Kelly said, and pulled me into the hallway. I just stared at her. But I noticed that she had very fine, green eyes. Her face started to get closer mine. She closed her eyes, and I did tthe same, trying to make the best out of the situation. Our lips touched in a kiss. It was over after some seconds. I looked her in her eyes, while smiling to her. She walked away to the other, and I followed. They all laughed when we came into the room, but not Alina. She was looking at the floor, and then in my eyes. She looked away fast, and I felt something in my stomach. The game continued, and it ended up with us just talking. Alina didn't say much. Just some word sometime and a little laugh.
 
Alina's perspektiv:
Jag mådde illa, riktigt illa. Jag ville bara härifrån. Jag hatade allt, och alla. Usch, allt var skit. Jag tog upp min mobil ur min ficka, och kollade tiden. Klockan var halv 10, jag skulle kanske kunna smita härifrån utan att dom misstänkte något. Louis kom in i tv-rummet, efter att han snackat i telefon med någon. "Okey guys, next friday it's a beach party at a beach half an hour from here. And we're going to play there! And party, of course." Sa Louis och skrattade lite. Några av killarna ropade 'woah', antagligen tyckte dom att det skulle bli kul. "Maybe, you guys wanna follow us?" Sa Niall, och gav mig, Kelly och Isabell varsin blick. Vi kollade på varamdra, och nickade. Jag orkade inte kämpa emot med något som gjorde att jag inte kunde komma. Efter några minuter öppnade jag munnen för en ursäkt att lämna, som faktiskt var sann. "I think I've to go home, I'm starting to feel a bit.. strange." Sa jag. "Okey, but it was funny that you camed!" Sa Niall. Zayn nickade intygande. Jag reste mig upp. "Bye Alina." Sa alla, utom Harry och Kelly. "Bye!" sa jag. "I follow you to the hallway." Jag hörde en bekant röst säga det. En röst, som var helt magisk. Självklart var det Harry's. Jag gick till hallen, och han följde efter. Jag satte mig ner och tog på mig mina skor. Jag både såg och kände hur han stirrade på mig. Vad är felet på grabben? Jag tryckte ner handtaget på dörren. "Goodbye Alina." sa Harry och kollade på mig, jag såg att han log lite. Usch, det äckligt fina leendet var framme, som jag hade totalt fallit för. Jag stannade upp, och vönde huvudet mot golvet. "Bye, Harry."

Postat av: Isabell

jättebra :)

Date:2012-09-04 / Time:07:24:32
    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: